In redazione

Redattori - Ufficio Stampa

Nico Lorusso
Redattore - Giornalista Pubblico - Specialista nei rapporti con i media

Telefono: +39  080 540 6342
Email: n.lorusso@regione.puglia.it

Antonio Rolli
Redattore - Giornalista Pubblico - Specialista nei rapporti con i media

Telefono: +39 080 540 6038
Email: a.rolli@regione.puglia.it 

Livio Addabbo

Giornalista Pubblico - Specialista nei rapporti con i media

Telefono: +39 080 5406177

Email: l.addabbo@regione.puglia.it


Paolo Inno

Giornalista Pubblico - Specialista nei rapporti con i media

Telefono: +39 080 5406176

Email: p.inno@regione.puglia.it

Simona Loconsole

Telefono: +39 080 540 1547
Email: s.loconsole@regione.puglia.it

Anna Memoli

Telefono: +39 080 540 5286
Email: anna.memoli@regione.puglia.it

Alessandro Scolozzi

Giornalista Pubblico - Specialista nei rapporti con i media

Telefono: +39 080 540 8438

Email: a.scolozzi@regione.puglia.it